The increase in the production of consumer consumption goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this and what can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadats, there has been a dramatic increase in the number of demand and supply. Although many people claim that is is beneficial as it makes our life easier, such approach can lead to the significant environmental damages. Fortunately, being aware of its couses courses we can find solutions to solve this problem. Reasons for climate changes resulting in mass consumption are very diversified. First and foremost, they are an effect of the pollution. Greenhouses gases that are send to atmosphere by global corporations as well as toxic wastes throwing away to the see contribute to destruction of natural environment by polluting air and water. Furthermore, deforestation is another cause. In order to built Change the form of the verb build show examples new factories a free space is needed; as a result many trees are cut down to make a room for warehouses and places to work. However, there have been also ways to prevent envronmental damages. The most significant of them is to rise a global awareness of the problem. If people gain a wider knowledge of our harmful impact on the nature, they will be more sensitive and, therefore, a less damage will be caused. Additionaly, a law should protect environment in a more complex way. The only way to stop climate changes is a cooperation between governments from all over the world, which means a more radical punishment for companies contributing to environmental damege. In conclusion, factores such as air and water pollution as well as deforestation have a negative impact on environment. On the other hand, rising awareness of the problem and imposing a penalty for companies responsible for it, is the way to solve the problem.