Some people think the best way to stay fit is joining a gym/helath club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this busy world, for individuals, it has become difficult to keep themselves Healthy.few people think that it is beneficial to join a health club to stay fit while others think that walking and climbing stairs is enough.In this essay, I will discuss both points of view.As far As I'm concerned, I'm strongly agree with the former notion. On the one hand,some people argue that joining a health club is more important than daily activities because going to a health club keeps you mentally and physically fresh sometimes you feel bored being in the same place additionally it can be helpful professionally for example some workplace requires field work however you have to go outside from your workplace that's why going to health club keeps you physically and professionally healthy. On the other hand, there are other people who are against the idea that joining a health club is more important than daily activities at home like walking and climbing the stairs because they think that these types of physical activities can be done at home by yourself therefore there is no need to go in health club. However, they think that it is a waste of time to go in health club because they have other activities to do at home like washing and cleaning therefore it is useful to do everyday activities at home. To sum up, both points of view have their own pros and cons sometimes it's better to go to a health club while sometimes it's better to do physical activities at home however I strongly agree that it is the best way to join the health club.