Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some humans consider that is preferable to tolerate a difficult condition, like a dissatisfying job or financial difficulties. On the other hand, others make a point that is more beneficial to aim and develop these circumstances. This essay will be about how to people react complicated sceneries and what they do against those. One part of the community is scared to quit their jobs, because of the money problems, the rest of the people think that it is not fine to just stand in these bad situations, and they try out to solve them. Half of society believes that is fine to accept challenging cases, such as disagreeable works, because they don' t imagine that they can stand the loss of their salaries. This kind of individuals fear to lose their career and can' t find another workplace. For example, according to research by Cambridge University, In T ürkiye, 60% of individuals who have a job are not satisfied with their workplace and their salaries, but they can' t just resign from their professions, as a consequence of the economic problems. In comparison, the other half of the community doesn'tt agree with the idea of standing tough situations. They trust that everyone should make their voice heard. Moreover the solution to those types of sceneries is people can leave their workplaces and find new jobs which have better conditions. In addition, if they don' t want to lose their jobs, they need to talk to their employers and fix these issues. In conclusion, there are always arduous circumstances and economic challenges, the characters of humans differentiate, and that is why the community reacts differently. As far as I concern that the second opinion is we should find out those types of issues and solve them.