Some people believe government should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. Other thinks that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is demonstrated by some poeople that authorities should spend some part of their budget in constructions of new subway and train lines, to shrink the traffic jam in their country. Consequently, the other group assert that the highways should be made more wider. I completely agree to the ideas and will support my opinion in this essay with examples. Commencing the first idea, as it is predicted by the public that building new train lines and undergroung passages will be helpful for the people and the government as well. Through this, the population will be divided and less traffic issues will be seen in the region. Also, it will be a time saying act too. For instance, developed countries like UK, has constructed underground passages and train line to over come the hurdle of vechical vehicle mechanical jam in cities. In this regard, their fastest tarins are the most prominent figures in combating the traffic problems. Moving to the orther idea, the suggestions of making more and extended roads have been put forward by the public. To them, if roads are expended then there are less chances of huge vehicle lines on it. Moreover, government can also make separate highways for heavy cars, which will also be a great initiative. As new motorways will be less time consuming and it will also makes the journey easier and faster. Pakistan is the one who was facing traffic issues for many years, but previously the old roads were expended by the Nawaz government to reduce traffic jam in the country. Also, they have signed the project named CPEC, in which new expressways were constructed, with the motive of connecting Pakistan to the world and reducing traffic hurdles in the country. And now the country is ripping the fruits of this project because no traffic issues were observed so far in the country. Hence, It is proved from the above auguments that both ways are effective for the people, as it will lessen the traffic issue and will save the time of public.