Many people believe that playing video games is a waste of time and can even have a negative effect on the health of players. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays we facing era of technology, many people believe that playing computer games have a negative impact on the players health. Whereas others do not agree. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the nation due to several factors. This essay will discussing the issues come with video games. To begin with, video games plays a significant role on gamers medical health. Moreover, spending a long time period have an adverse effect on players medical health. In addition, the new smartphones and computer games have an artifical lighting systems which are able to effect their medical health. Furthermore, players are highly exposed to the lighting systems which can resulting eye problems and headache. Nevertheless, people spending long time with video games are expressing a sedentary lifestyles and increase the percentage of obesity. A recent study proves that people who spend more than 3 hours on computer games are suffering of obesity problems. On the others hand, video games palys a significant role on people communication skills. Furthermore, spending a long time on video games show a huge impact on people behaviour. In addition, it decreasing the number of face to face conversation resulting on lowering the interaction skills. In addition, it kept them isolated and affect their ability on comunication. Moreover, the addiction to computer games contributes to many bad habits. To conclude, it is argued playing vedio games is a waste of time and have negative impaction.In my opinion, I completely agree due to the affect on gamers medical health and the lack of communication skills.