Some people consider prices as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (eg. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that these days some people consider prices as most important thing to think about when buying products or services. The question is, what is my opinion? do I agree or not? I'm going to clarify my point of view and draw my own conclusion. Thinking about that the prices is the most essential thing either when buying a product or service, it based on the quality that you want for yourself, and your financial capacity. As an illustration, when the person seek for a medical treatment, as we all know, generally gaining a professional medical treatment will costs many, from my side if the person has the capacity to give that fee, why not? Simply, there is a trade-off, to have a perfect medical treatment - healthcare-, usually pay more, and in that time the price will not be a crucial thing. On the other hand, other luxuries that not realated to people's health, education, and most significant thing in their life, prices considered as an important thing to look for. As is evident nowadays, cell phones prices yearly increased in a high range, each year a new version used to release and it's price hits the thousands just for a tiny feature that has been added to it. People mus evaluate things that they want, is it really deserve this price? do I strongly desire it? In conclusion, prices considered as a critical things in some situations, such as things that just want to contain them, they are not key ones. While, the other conditions, like healthcare, education,etc. Spending money on them will not cause a regret, cause of their reflect will be shown in the future.