The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing trend.

There is no denying the fact that kids who eat a lot has increased by 20%. This essay will discuss the reasons for this and the effects in the future. To begin with, there are many causes for this bad trend. Firstly, these years with the improvement of technology children used to it. In other words, they sit all day and eat without doing any exercise and that will effect them badly. In addition, the western community knowed by eating a lot. For example, I know someone in western side who tells me everything and he is saying that most of people there spent their time by just eating, no other activity to do or any exercise. In terms of effects, our children will sacrifice their brain just by eating. It also possible to say that sitting all day playing or watching tv will effect your brain badly in the future. Moreover, In terms of money, food will take a place there because the children will rise up with just eating, that will effect the family situation to something bad in the future. For instance, There is a story to a kid who rised up eating everything all over him, his family could not afford the enough food he want, so they ended up broke with no money. In conclusion, there are many reasons for this bad trend but, they will suffer in the future if they did not stop. It is also true that it have many bad effects to the brain or even the money situation.