Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations, while others believe they should get one long vacation. Give the advantages of both and express your own point of view.

It is argued if childeren should be given short multiple vacations or just one long period vacation. People have a different opinion with this nation some believe whereas other do not. This essay will discuss the pros of both ideas. To begin with, have an short period vacations for several time it play a significant role on children psyches. Morever, if children stayed for a long time with school pressure and homework strains can highly affect their ability to understand a new lesson or subject. However, exposed to multiple breaks will enhanace the capability of getting new information and improve the education level. In addition, students can refresh themselves and stayed motivated in the whole semester. A recent study, showed that childrent who are taking a multiple vacations at shcool more passionated then others. On the other hand, expressing a one long vacations showing an essential impact on children talenet. Furthermore, long vacations allows children to enjoy their time on practiseing their hobbies. In addition, student can join a summer camp and learening a now crucial habits in this long vacation. However, they can reliase their interest and work on improving their hobbies. Otherwhies, children are unable to emphases on their interest with all school presurre and homeworks. To conclude, it is a contraversial topic while people have a different mentality. In my opinion both nations have a good impcat on childrent. In addition expressing to long vacation can help in children hobbies progression. However, getting a short repatitive vacation perevent shcool burnout and mesirable life.