Some people think that video games are advantageous, while others believe video games are harmful to the people who play them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary epoch, some individuals believe that virtual games have several benefits; in contrast, other people argue that these types of games have many drawbacks for the people who employ them. On the one hand, from some people's viewpoints, these highlighted games have many advantages. First of all, they think the mentioned games activate the specific parts of brains that have positive effects on people's intellect. For a prime example, whenever the people struggle with the strategic video games, they need to utilize their intelligence in the best way to win these games. In addition, recent studies have shown the more use from the brain, the more significance performance it has. Hence, by considering the highlighted reasons, playing these types of games leads to the enhancement of our brain. On the other hand, the other individuals have different standpoints about this issue, and they think these games have a lot of downsides. Due to having many violent scenes in these games, they believe these games affect humans's behavior and are prone to the bullying and harassment in them, especially in the youth. Moreover, not only do not people experience the punishments after committing the wrongdoers, but they also reach a next level as the incentive of these criminal activities. Thus, this wrong trend creates the violent spirit that is detrimental for the members of society. Furthermore, these types of games can cause the sedentary lifestyles of a few million people worldwide. Overall, playing the video games has both positive and negative aspects. However, irrespective of some advantages of these games, in my opinion, the disadvantages of them outweigh the benefits of them.