Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them . other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes diasgree with them.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is thought by some that friendship is better when they share the same thoughts while others think the opposite. This essay completely disagrees with the statement. Differences are necessary and vibrant. At the first, people born in specific roles and customs either it is right or wrong they would know except if they see the differences with other people life. for instance, there is law in the first school who allowed the students wear whatever thy want in school although the second school does not allowed this and make the students wear a specific uniform to respect the education system consistently, the first school know the value of respect the educational system and made a uniform for its student and made them wore it every day. On the other hand, at the time that you are with your friend that his opinion isn't like yours, you both will go far and will always leave your comfort zone due to different thoughts and you both experienced different paths in life so each of you will share the experience and knowledge and the other will try it if it is confused her. My friend from Germany and she always talk about the snow and how its beautiful, as I as never see snow in my life I always believed that it is difficult to deal with it, after her talk I tried it and enjoyed it and I tried the skyboard moreover I am planning to retry the trip. To conclude, the differences between people are important and create a diverse life while the opposite will not take any one far