Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. Some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

people have different views about whether some languages are in danger. While some people disagree with the idea that the government should spend public money on saving these languags. Personally, in my opinion, I believe that the government should not waste much money on the languages. There are a number of reasons the government should save several languages. Firstly, some languages are our cultural language. The government should save the languages because our new generation does not know how to learn. The government should inform everyone about learning several languages. Sencondly, these languages represent our history, heritage, and culture. Authorities should focus on these languages so that a new generation can learn. But, in my opinion, not only the government but also local people and authorities should pay for the language classes. Several languages can newly represent our country in the world. Despite the above arguments, the government has many more important concerns. For instance, on education, health, commercial and so on sectors. The first reason is that several languages are not important to learn. Because very small amount of people earn several languages. Moreover, the new generation does not want to learn the languages. Job or business sectors do not allow the languages. Another reason is that the languages are not international languages. That's what, the government and authorities should not spend too much money. In my opinion, the government should also concern other important sectors like medicine, education, and so on. In conclusion, the government should save the languages but should not much more money on the languages