Some people believe that unpaid community activity service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example, working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood, or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It may seem that, few individuals believe that schools should implement unpaid community for instance, charity work,neighbourhood improving and some more social works. In this essay i will discuss how important it is to implement such great services and how it will improve the childrens life. Chairty work is a really crucial service. it help people learns happiness, in addition it teaches us the real meaning of gratitude. For example, for us we think one bottle of milk is nothing, but when we donate it to some lower class, that smile which he/she gives is more valuable than any wages. They shows us how much important is that one bottle of milk. Children can also learn the best example, that never waste your food. Secondly, not all of the citizens can affords education, bed for sleeping, coaching to play any sport. That's why we should promote more social work, so that every individual have same opportunities in their life, nobody shoudl feel like they are not capable of doing something. clearly it will help high school students to boost their social skills. in conclusion, i would like to say that Charity work is really vital in this world. It teaches lots of lesson about the lifeto kids and adults both. It shows why people should be grounded even after having so much money and services. Helping other is much more worth than someone's salary. So personally i believe that high schools should have Unpaid community services as their compulsory course.