The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, due to the rapid development of new technology, there are various big changes in our daily lives, and also the science helps enhance our life conveniently. From my perspective, science is significant for our daily life. There are 3 reasons why the science is the essential point. First of all, the science can improve people's workflow efficiently. For example, because of the development of artificial intelligence, many archeologists are able to reduce time to analyze the ancient words. Besides, lots of farmers control the drones which is included the AI technology to check their agriculture status or water the plantations quickly. The second one is that science enhances offers many opportunities for young people. In other words, it is easy to access to learn programming rather than other study. For example, if they don't know something, they just use AI to gain the knowledge rapidly. Besides, after launching chat GPT, lots of students ask some easier questions for GPT rather than ask for their lecturers or teachers. The last reason is that science assists people to create everything. When people use the science, people can apply their knowledge they know with science to make something innovated, such as I phone, chat GPT, AI English tutor, laptops, internet, various operating systems, CPU and etc. Thus, science is the essential method to improve the daily life efficiently. Science enables people to improve their workflow smoothly and also give colourful chances for many young people. Thanks to existing the fundamentals of the science, there is today we are willing to live.