Fewer students are studying science at school and university, favoring more computer-based subjects instead. Is this a positive or negative development? What are the reasons for this?

Nowadays, numerous students prefer to study computer based subjects instead of learning science at educational institutions. This can lead to a negative development in the future. Studying, computer-based subject is crucial for student. They have computer skills, which is important in the future. For example, today most offices are likely to hire individuals who have computer skills than people who do not have computer skills. This depicts that computer skills is necessary. During learning computer subjects, some students may very into it, so they may continue their learning in this fields. It can lead to having a career in technology fields. The technology industries in that nations will improve over the period. In the end, they country will be a developed nations. On the other hand, many student are likely to study computer based than studying science at school. It can conceives a negative impacts on that country in numerous terms, such as their young academics do not have critical thinking skills and medical equipments will be less. Children do not practice on a critical thinking skills, which they can get easily to delude by someone. For example, a person who does not have the critical thinking skills is likely to believe everything that someone said even though it was not true. Medical inventions will be less due to fewer individuals studying in the science field. For example, medical inventions are not improving. Truly, we have many people who can invent it, but we do not have individuals who can give information about medical. This brings to rates of death of patients will increase slightly. In summary, computer based subjects conceive a positive impact in many terms, such as having a computer skills and the development in technology industries. In contrast, it also creates an adverse impact, such as young individuals do not have critical thinking skills and the inventions of medical industries will be less.