Many people are using credit cards or loans to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay. It should therefore be made more difficult for the individuals to borrow large amounts of money. What are your opinions on this?

Myriads of people are using credit cards or lending money to give huge personal debts that they perhaps not able to repay.It ought to be made more ardous for people to borrow huge sum of money. This essay will discuss as to why it is necessary to implent implant strict rules and regulations in burrowing money via credit cards or loan. To begin with, people become more dependent on useage of credit cards which may result in no savings or which render them to incur heavy debts and sometimes they are compelled to sell their precious belongings in order to get rid of loans Secondly,some people develop the habit of lending money and consider it to be the easiest way of getting money however it also sometimes incite burrowers to engage in henios crimes to pay their heft debts which would result in damaging the society In conclusion people should be encouraged to save at least little sum of money to use in hard times as well as government should be given framework by the experts to reform public about various way of how to earn extra money and give them a direct guidance to spend money in a positive way and emphazie on saving money during hardships.