Some people thnk that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that men's jobs are different from women's jobs,and vice versa. They also believe that the reason behind this is their different qualities. But some people strongly disagree with this point of view. However,I will be discussing both views. People who support the idea see that the way men's body is structured is different from the way women's body is built. And therefore,some jobs are not gender oppropiate. Therefore there are multiple and different jobs for both genders. Such as, a teacher or a nurse for women. And a doctor or an engineer or even a construction worker. That is the first opinion and you may agree or disagree with it,but there are a lot of people that support it. On the other hand,some people believe that jobs should be the same for everyone. And that there is no different between women's body composition and men's body composition. Overall,they consider the first view insult an reduce the value of women. So that the women can work in any field. In the end, this point of view has began to spread in recent years because of the feminist movement. Finally,I think that both opinions may have some truth, while they may also be wrong. But I think that the first opinion is more correct and more logical. So I prefer the first one. Some people may disagree with me but I accept all opinions.