Some think that residents should responsible for keeping thier areas clean and tidy, while others say it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Some people believe that occupants should responsible for keeping their areas clean and tidy while on the other some believe it is the responsibility of government to clean the areas. This essay will discuss both the point of view and give reasons as to why everyone is equally responsibile for tidy up their areas. To begin with,cleanliness is quintessential part of our live and it is a duty of every citizen to clean their respective areas as much as they are responsible for cleanliness of their houses. For instance,just like in our homes we are assigned to various duties in order to clean our messy and disorganized things similarly it's it's essential to keep aur areas clean where our houses are located as it is also a part of our living places. Secondly it's not just a duty of government to take care of their state it is based on individuality.Citizens should play their role in keeping areas clean by running campaigns on the importance and need of cleanliness because it is also indespensible for our health point of view.Polluted and untidy areas would give rise to various types of ailments which jeopardize our health and it also damage our image which would badly effect our country. For example, our city last was counted among the most polluted cities among the world due to this reason it has a great impact on tourism as many number of tourists plummeted so that their health would not be effected. In conclusion,it's a obligatory on every citizen to abide by the rules and regulations designed at the government level to clean their environment.They should be encouraged to learn the importance of clean and