These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that there are advantages and disadvantages to moving to another area with your children. While it is a commonly held belief that it is beneficial to take your children to another cultural with you, there is also an argument that your children will not be happy with your move for many reasons. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the children's family may take benefit from this move. In other words, the children may want to see others cultures and study them. In addition, the children have a nature that let them want to know everything and meet new people. For example, my young brother has 9 years old, he always wants to go with me when I want to go with my friends, he keeps saying I want to talk and have fun with them like you. On the other hand, many children have great memories in one place they can not leave it. It is also possible to say that huge number of children got depressed because they move to another country, they left their friends and they see it hard to meet new people. Moreover, moving to another city may affect their personality. For instance, researcher found that 65% of children leaving their home town due to their families work, they will not build their character easily and they will be with no opinion like a robot. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that changing your city will have bad influence in your children character and may they will get depressed because of that.