It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at early age .punishment is necessary o help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? what short of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children ?give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own lnowledge and experiences.

It is irrefutable that the distinction between right and wrong should be learned by children during their childhood period and giving a punishment is one of the significant ways of learning this variation.I disagree with this above-given statement as other ways, such as practical education,some digital informative videos and leading with similar examples,are far better than punishment. There are numerous techniques for the children to learn about the good and bad things for them. Firstly,providing practical information with examples along with their school curriculum is the best way to awarding the children about this matter.They can learn as well as adapt more quickly,which is impossible to give them punishment. For instance, when I was in primary School I learned ethics and discipline while doing daily activities,which was learned by our teachers. Also, some activities that we performed, were denied by our teachers, then we easily recognized that those things were not good for us. Hence, children can easily identify good things while observing their surrounding's perspectives. Secondly,certain ethics videos are useful for children to learn about bad and good things without any punishment,which is good for their holistic growth as this age is a growing age for kids. However, children become stubborn and naughty while providing continuous punishment as they do not identify good and wrong things,which are happened to them during their daily routine.Sometimes,they deny understanding what will be good or bad for them out the fear of punishment. For example,my daughter was punished by me while using her mobile phone during her meal.when I punished her she became stubborn and refused to eat food. Therefore, this way was not good for her to understand the disadvantages of using the phone during meals. Then I played one video regarding this and she understood quickly, According to me,parents as well as teachers should tackle this issue in a patient way as children can learn and everything better with love and affection instead of scolding and punishing them. Teachers ought to provide this kind of ethics by conducting the practical. Hence,they acquire the knowledge quickly and efficiently. To conclude, although providing knowledge about the good and bad things to children is mandatory during their early time period,the way should be matter,which will be opted by teachers as well as parents as punishment is not a wise solution for the children to identify the difference between right and wrong things