1 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A teacher's ability to relate well with students is more important than the ability to give knowledge.

The issue of the capability of well-related teacher with students is adequately significant than the capabillity to teach the knowledge, is often debated, with varing perspectives. In my opinion, i firmly agree that a strong relationship between teachers and students is the most important, as this approach seems more effective to give the learning. One of the primary reasons for my opinion is the students will comfortable if they study with their beloved teachers. This is because as humans in general will be happy if they do something with the person they love. Futhermore, our mood is going to increase when we study with someone making us be cozy. For instance, the research from Mr. Alle shows that the spirit and mood will increase 90% if someone work togather with her loved individual. Thus, the studying process will be excited when we learn and work with someone creating a comfortable situation. Another important reason supporting my opinion is the teachers will know much about their student's feeling and wanting if they are close. This can be expalined by knowing student's feeling and desire will make studying process more fun for them where the students ' urge can fulfill by their teachers. A clear example of this can be seen in the kindergarten children in my regency were very happy and they are appealed to do something they want. Therefore, knowing the students ' desire strengthens the argument that the ability to make a tough relation to the students is the most necessary. In conclusion, although the ability to serve the good teaching slighly important, i strongly believe that the capability to make the student feel comfort is the most prominent to deliver the knowledge. As a result, the student will enjoy their time to study with someone they love and knowing their urge.