Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A teacher's ability to relate well with students is more important than the ability to give knowledge.

The issue of the capability of well-related teachers with students is adequately more significant than the capability to teach the knowledge, which is often debated, with varying perspectives. In my opinion, I firmly agree that a strong relationship between teachers and students is the most important, as this approach seems more effective to give the learning. One of the primary reasons for my opinion is the students will comfortable if they study with their beloved teachers. This is because humans in general will be happy if they do something with the person they love. Furthermore, our mood is going to increase when we study with someone making us cosy. For instance, the research from Mr. Alle shows that the spirit and mood will increase 90% if someone works together with her loved individual. Thus, the studying process will be exciting when we learn and work with someone creating a comfortable situation. Another important reason supporting my opinion is the teachers will know much about their student's feelings and wants if they are close. This can be explained by knowing students ' feelings and desires will make the studying process more fun for them where the students ' urges can be fulfilled by their teachers. A clear example of this can be seen in the kindergarten children in my regency was very happy and they are appealed to do something they wanted. Therefore, knowing the students ' desires strengthens the argument that the ability to make a tough relationship with the students is the most necessary. In conclusion, although the ability to serve good teaching slightly important, I strongly believe that the capability to make the student feel comfortable is the most prominent to delivering knowledge. As a result, the student will enjoy their time studying with someone they love and know their urge.