Many young people move out of their homes to live alone or to live with their friends. Some people think this is a good idea. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Its an contentious issue whether to move from parents in a young age or stay with them for a longer time. I concur living on your own or with friends is a better option to fully understand the reality of adults life. In this essay I will elaborate on why I strongly stand for it. To begin with, having a constant care makes us anaware aware of all responsibilities. If the family brings us to the doctor, pay for insurance and handle bills it makes us lazy. To mature we should find a way to manage our lives fully and the best solution for that is not to live in a family house. Furthermore, some people are not aware of how many things are done by their surrounding. When their family dies they are overwhelmed by all stuffs than need to handle and new obligations. They have higher chance to get depressed. By deciding to live on their own in the young age they make this process gradual. It prevents burning out at the beginning of an adult life. Moreover, its good for the economy. If there is more people responsible for themselvs there is more workforce. It bust profit from taxes and helps the country to develop faster. It increases a need to build more houses, creates more work places and activities for people. To sum up, moving allows to understand what are tasks of every grown person. It is good to think about it earlier to not be crashed by too many of things at once. Also, this has a positive influence on the economy. Personally, I experienced that moving motivated me to take accountability for my own actions and start using more services and entertainment.