Some universty students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an contentious whether to engage fully in one profession or to diversify interests. I concur that everyone should constantly develop in many skills since it prevents to burn our and works well for our brain. In this essay, I will further elaborate on why I am strongly into this idea. Firstly, focusing fully on one thing makes us quickly bored. If we constantly follow the same subject without stimulating our mind with other world issues we get bored quickly. This brings workers to the point where they are depressed and less effective. Therefore, I believe we not only should pay attention to different subjects, but also our employees should support us to do so. Moreover, to stay in a good mental condition it is good to think out of the box. Switching qualifications will certainly make us mentally younger. If we will train our head by giving it new problems to solve, it will make it functioning Change the form of the verb function show examples better in the old age. Changes are beneficial for humans because it is boosting creativity by sharing attention. In my opinion, it is the best option to take care of workers well-being. Last but not least, we can find hidden talents. People not looking for additional topics have a very narrow thinking. Closed perspective makes us believe that even if we are unhappy with what we do now, there is nothing we are as good at. To sum up, spreading schedule into developing main job skills and those less relevant for it is important to keep the brain young, boost creativity and find out alternatives to what we can do in the future.