The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in school in order to tackle the problem of overweight children ? Do you think this the best way to deal the problem ? what other solutions can you suggest ?

In recent times obesity has become increased. Some believe that sports play an important role live there for, the school should increase of time spend on school in people's the amount to reduce the problem of overweight children. I think this would be beneficial for students and has many positive impacts. This essay will outline the main causes of increasing the number of hours in spending mone time on sports. To begin, one of the first causes to be considered is that friendship play role in encouraging students their weight. vital to •Doing sport with more reduce peers may be helpful and enjoyable. For example, my friend Fatma who suffered from Obesity was able to reduce her weight with the help of her friend. Thus, it promotes the sense of collaboration between study Other possible cause time. Students can have can more be is enough the time in school rather than at home. For instance, Students time with are empowered to spend more their family at home and study for their school. To address this problem, parental guidance has a significant role in advising their Children to join in any sports such as local sport compeition in siwmming, walking and playing foot ball. Furthermore, the governments have the priority to educate the sociteity about the negative impacts. of overweight. The result conducted Lat Glasgow uninesity illustrates that 90% of scholarships help the individuals to know more about this problem. In conclusion, sports is an essentail thing in people's lives. Therefore, the governments should stop the idea of reducing the amount of time on sport in the school. I think that it is good idea to spread the beneficial aspects of sports and encourage students to solve this problem to prevent from many health issne issue like daibete and heart pressure.