Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better for children than watching TV or playing computer games.’ To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Books are good for every child. It can grow kids minds. Some people believe that books are good for watching TV or computers. I agree with this statement I believe that books are better than watching TV and computers. There are many advantages to reading stories and books. One reason is that books are growing children's minds. By reading books, they can learn easily. Reading books can increase their reading skills. They can read speedily and learn easily. By reading books they can understand the languages. Reading books grows their communication skills. They can communicate with each other. If they read many types of books like comic books, historical books, and so on they can learn about other countries' culture. Secondly, reading books is good for every child. If they read stories books they gain some experience. On the other hand, books are better than watching TV and playing computer. If students watch TV and play games on the computer they can be addicted. In addition, their mind can not build. Furthermore, if they watch TV and play games they can face eye problems. Watching TV and playing computer games they can not learn anything. And their memory can be lost for watching TV and playing computer games. They can not hold their memory to memorise something. Books are good for using TV and computers. In conclusion, books are better than watching TV and playing computer games. In my opinion, I personally prefer to read books and it can help children to develop their minds. They can gain experience and learn many things.