In some countries unemployment is high, so some people think that children should only go to primary school and not to secondary school because, they will not be able to find jobs in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, every time you turn on the TV or flick through the pages of a newspaper, you see the news about the unemployment rates in countries. The question arises in our mind, what is the reason behind it? In many states it is assumed by the residents that they should not send their children to the schools because they will not have jobs in the future. I completely disagree with the idea and will support my opinion in this essay. Commencing the idea, it is true that unemployment is talk of the town these days, because many nations in the world are facing this hurdle and are trying to find measure to overcome this trouble. However, less infrastracture, no industrialization, corruption and hold of undeserved candidates on suitable posts are the reason behind lack of job facilities in the nations. For instance, Pakistan is the one, who stands high in this regard and because of no work availability and corruption, the inhabitants are shifting to other states for job purposes. Therefore, the country is trying its best to reduce the hurdles of residents. Recently, the authorities have signed the new project of the CPEC, which will not only be a source of connection but will also brings many job opportunities in the region. Moreover, the redidents of nations are hopleless and many of them think that they should not send their childrens to the primary and secondory institues institute for education because they will not find jobs in the future, as huge amount is invested on the education of childrens each year and still they are not able to find suitable post for them. For example, the parents of MBBS students, spend more than 1 crore on their degree, but still majorty of them do not have job after completeing their studies, which makes parents hopeless. Well, in my opinion, I do not support parents decision of preventing their offsprings from getting education because basic education is important for every individual. Besides, they are the future of the nation, so they should be well trained and educated enough to make their country glorious. Hence, it is proven from the above arguments that no doubt states are facing the obstacles in providing employment to the public, but still youngsters should not be prevented from getting education because the future of the states is in their hands.