Many organization and companies ask their staff to wear a uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this? What kind of jobs should have a work uniform?

Nowadays, many employers ask their workers to wear a uniform and many jobs require it. It may have as many benefits as backwards. In this essay, we will talk about the pluses and minuses and also, about professions that are necessary to wear a special clothes. On the other hand, people who work in jobs where you should be differ to others especially where you will work with guests. For instance, waiters in the restaurants and cafes, who need to have special clothes with themselves. Because many visitors and guests want to find a real waiter and to order something. For example, the employees in the shops or clothes magazines. They have the same situation as waiters. Clients have to recognize you through others. However, in the world many groups which hope to show their individualism and their fashion. They can wear what they want and they can differ from others. Meanwhile, we have a builders or individuals who may be work in dangerous places. These types of person have a helmet, and if they will get a injury, the headwear or other defence can help them and save their lives. Or the hairdressers who work in dirty places. They can cut the hair, while their clothes will become more and more dirty. The cookers who cook the meals and work with many products, such as, vegetables and fructs. They need to wear special things, such as an apron. In conclusion, there are so many people and so many points of view. Someone wants and someone doesn't. Although in the world so many companies and organizations who should require their staff a uniform.