In the past, most working people had only one job. However, nowadays, more and more people have more than one job at the same time. What are the reasons for this development? What are the advantages and disadvantages of having more than one job?

In contemporary society, although the vast majority of individuals were employed in a single location a few decades ago rather than engaged to multiple employees at the same time in modern days. This situation raised a significant amount of trend in most countries, due to fluctuation of daily essential rates as well as unstable global economy are main justifications to this matter. This essay will shed some light on to emphasise a variety of factors as well as maintain the pros and cons experienced due to this statement. On the one hand, this topic made a huge impact on society by describing the main points further in this section. There are a few factors that create an intense to daily consumable products that fluctuate rates that depend on the global market since the basic wages remain the same rather than increase against the rates. For instance, these issues frequently disturbances of normal environmental factors such as the pandemic COVID situation raising a dramatic effect and severe debates with neighbouring countries which result in war situations in the recent 21st century. On the other hand, in terms of positive effects of this statement could be vividly visible like enhancing multi-talented person by gaining a variety of work environments, rather than working under the same company. In Addition, this creates a transformation of time management of a single person, with regards to working on various jobs that directly influence individuals firmly manage their time schedule. When it comes to negative effects of a person's lifestyle by soaring considerably high stress. Further, social and self-spending will loss of being worked in multiple jobs rather than remaining enjoying personal satisfaction. In conclusion, enrolling on various places to earn and spend individuals' lives would be essential in their lifetime. Hence, generating multiple positive and negative consequences could result in a variety of ways in personal life.