In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Having payments for health care is considered to be a free charge of services for people, meanwhile, other people believe that citizens should pay the charges for medical services. Although medical technologies and cures are expensive, the government have to avoid public epidemics. Thus, I partially agree with this idea. Not all countries are able to supply free cures for health problems, because of the price and lack of resources in the world. If developing or even developed countries serve for free, they might face financial drops in their economy because working on some cures for serious diseases requires a lot of effort, time, and investment, so medical cures are costed with very high amount of money. However, governments have to provide financial aid for only people who have no financial support. As a consequence, countries may not help with those kinds of problems to people at all. However, special organizations have to consider the upcoming threats and problems, if they do not deal with the serious diseases, which can be spread throughout the world. Basically, humanity has been facing many inevitable epidemics, such as COVID-19 which happened recently in the world and many people can remember the evidence clearly. So, the reason that virus came out to the world was the fault of the Chinese government. As a result, health organizations have to provide vaccines to people for free, and by doing this, they can solve many global problems. In conclusion, not many countries are not ready for free supplements to the public, but this should not be an excuse. Because, local authorities are responsible for the solution of it.