Write about the following topic: People nowadays prefer to interact online (e.g. do shopping, chat with friends) rather than talking to other people face-to-face. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

At present days, people prefer do their tasks online and communicate with others by phones rather than meeting each others in person. Most people find internet more useful in life, while others see it resulting more problems. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this subject. The main advantage is internet has made every things work in easier, faster and safer ways, you can buy all things from everywhere in any time just by using your phone, moreover, you can call or text your family and friend all the time, you can call them face to face as you are together in the same place you can share photos together. For example, Snapchat offer a service it called story where you can share your daily life like driving and drinking cup of coffee and it remains only for 24 hours, also you can choose who can watch the story. When we talk about the disadvantages most people agrees that internet destoyed the physical and mental health especially for childern, when they get used to using technolgy the can not enjoying any other activities, this makes them always stay alone in their rooms and do not have any social skills to interact with others, this action causes depression and stress. In addition children need to move because movement helps their body grow, staying a lot causes various of body problems. For instance, overwight problems always come to children who have technology addiction. In conclusion, developing of internet are increasing rapidly, while it helps in every things, on another hand, it causes distances between the society.