“Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world.” Discuss the effects lack of experience with and understanding of nature can have on children as they grow up. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At present days, modern lifestyle made most children spent more time in indoor places and do not interact with nature world and take its merits. Many people believe it is a good approach as its indoors safer than outdoor places while others think indoors affect very badly in child's health and the development of society. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this subject, The main advantage is indoor places offer more sefaty for childern, these places organize the movement, the space has an end so children can not be lost. In addition, to enter any indoor places there is a security to check if you are not carrying any dangerous items, as there are a strong rules if any body break them they will be bunished banished burnished. For example, in school if you bring a gun you will be removed from the school. As a result, indoor places keeps children safe. When we talk about disadvantage, staying indoor most of the time causes some diseases such as vitamin C loss. Every human need to contract with nature, it improves mental health and makes life more enjoyably. Moreover, children should grow learning about the nature, they need to discover all aspects of the world to help understand the nature world, and make more studies later when they are older. There is study shows how indoor places affect negatively on mental health especially for children. As a result, indoor places destroy people's healthcare and do not help education improve around the world. In conclusion, modern life helps families ptotect their children from any dangerous but on the other hand, it is not healthy for childern nor the community.