Any leader who is quickly and easily influenced by shifts in popular opinion will accomplish little. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take.

In this essay, we will discover the statement that a leader who can easily copy someone's view can' t defy public opinion, and can'tt be boss. Mostly i agree with it. On the one hand, the leader should be the opinion of the group, summarize everyone's thoughts and choose the better one. He must have powerful opinion, because all the people go after him. The leader chooses the goal for the group, if the goal changes often, there will be chaos, and this is never good. When i was little, i played in a football team and our captain wasn' t the leader, he was a common player. Our games weren' t something brilliant, only after the coach changed captain, games started to be something, because we saw a strong choice, and always a good attitude.The goal started to be nearly and we were winning and winning. On the other hand, the leader's choice can be affected by the internet or someone else means. Sometimes it's good when the head of the group can hear everyone. Also, people can' t be always right. If the headmen will develop his skills and change the ways to achieve the goal, it never will be bad. In the big companies, bosses can copy or paste strategies from other companies. In this way, they can develop the best ways to succeed. In conclusion, people will follow people, but when a leader can' t recognize mistakes and recognize that there are other opinions and better ones. This will be the end of the groups. The role of the leader find the best choice and achieve it.