Some people think that it's a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends.Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate from social life.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that having social relation with co-workers during evenings and weekends which is good thing, whereas other group of same thinkers concur that we should keep both work and social life totally apart from each other. In this essay, I shall discuss both these views in the following paragraphs and further give my opinion. To begin with the explanation, there are plethora of reasons why individual should keep their working and social life together. First and foremost which is undeniable, stronger bond among them. This is because of frequent meetings on weekends, so that they can know each other thoroughly. For instanse, when people meets their colleagues in office they can not share their personal life in details as compared to when they meet during evening and weekends because that time they do not have any criteria to follow and they can enjoy that time. Another reason is that person can develop social skill with their peers that skill they can utilize during team work and projects. Moreover, they will gain confidence through the socialisation and they can speak up in group of people with out any hesitation as they know their peers very well. On the other hand, other people think that people should not mix their working and social life. One reason is that insecurity due to cut-throat competition in the job market. For example, one can share their issues with the co-workers because they trust on them, but their peers spoil that information to the employee. This will lead to insecurity in one's job. Furthermore, sometimes people missuse someone's personal information which can put someone in truble with out any reasons. In conclusion, all the discussion done above I concur that people should socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends as this can help to boost their relation stronger and confidenent. Although sometime it can put them in trouble, but be careful.