After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

After graduation,it is widely acknowledged that students are supposed to find a job. However, disagreement comes up when people argue that the yougth should base on their interest to select the career instead of making decision by the salary.From my point of view,I partialy agree. We know that motivation is the key element which could sustain employees working for a long time,so the love for the career would help them to consistently focus on the work place or the field.Only when people have intrinsic motivation to the job,they would have true love for the career and truely devote themselves to their own career and make progress or have the sense of achivement. However, having unclear goals towards their lives is a common phenomenent among the graduates.In this case,maybe they can not decide what fields they would stay. Besides,there are also numerous uncertain situation they are going to meet, for instance, the adaptability to the working environment and working style,the way to deal with social relationship and so on.Even more,at the begining of making decision, they selct a job because of their interests, after some days,maybe they change their mind and deny the previous choices. To conclude,uncertain elements are on the way,so the young people should make a optimal choice. An ideal job is not always easy to find, until they make several attempts. After gratuation,different people have different choices,the rich is tend to have optimal choices and promissing future,so they would rather do what they want but not always related to their inner interests,some just like making money,some want to try out as more new fields as they can.For the normal people,they may focus on the way under their feet.Under the pressure of buying a house,supporting parents and obtaining a basic living standard for themselves,maybe they would have a preference to higher income.But in the reality,having an oppotunity to have a hign income job is rare to be seen.In the normal working place,after several years a attribution to the company, a promotion may can be made which lead to a rice in the salary. In a conclusion,when choosing a job,young people had better take reality situation and future plan into account,if theyhave no idea,they could are seek help from the old or successful people,or just choose the job which is optimal after make comparision of salary,future development and the preference, then try their best in the career and find out whether this is the ideal one.If not,they could make another choice.