Obesity is an ever-growing pandemic that is affecting more and more of the world’s population. The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth of overweight people in society? How can this issue be resolved?

Obesity has become the contentious health issue in the recent years. Number of people who are getting overweight now a days has increased substantially. This essay will concur what are the causes for obesity and how these can be avoided. To begin with, Overweight is the disease that is concerned with the balance diet.Today, people are heading towards restaurants who sell the burger and other fast foods,Most of the time Health and safety parameters are not upto the mark which impacts the health of Masses severely. An other blatant cause for this is lack of exercise or any physical activity among the people. Briefly speaking obesity is because the fats which a body take are not properly utilized by the body so some sort of physical activity is needed in order to burn these additional calories taken by the body. On the other hand, problem can be addressed by many way in order to nullify the impacts. First solution of this is that people should eat balance diet and this will create an equality in the calories that are taken by the body as well as which are consumed by it. For example people should develop there eating habits which will create the balance. in addition to that everyone should involve themselves in the physical activity that is good every part of the body and negates the impacts of the obesity. For instance people should go for walk or play some game that will be beneficial for the dijestion of food. To conclude, obesity is itself cause of multiple diseases like heart attack and high blood pressure. The only method to reduce the chances of the disease to the minimal level is to eat the Balance diet and exercise on daily.