Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

It is true that some species of animals are endagered nowadays. Human activities is considered the main reason why this is the case, and governments and residents should be responsible for solving this problem. The biggest factor leading to this problem is that human activities impact to extinction of many species of animals because of poaching for consumption or fashion industry. Moreover, maximizing buildings and infrastuctures infrastructure can encroach animal habitats. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, Thailand, it was reavealed that 60% of fashion industries in Thailand utilize animal's skin for produce lether procucts such as bags, shoes and clothes. This example shows that human activities play a major role in animal extinction. In order to solve this issue, governments and residents should take action as soon as possible. The most significant solution to support this the fact that governments should introduce laws to preserve natural areas and wild animals. The citizens also should participate in campaign willingly. Thus, animals should have thier own sacrified lives, and it can affect to maintain biodiversity and ecology balance. If animals will be not protected as soon as possible, they will die out obviously. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that there is abundant wildlife in Costa Rica because the government has impulsive regulations for preventing hunting wild animals. In conclusion, some species of animals are almost extinct because of human activities. In order to combat this, govenments and citizens should be responsible for solving this problem together.