Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree?

These days, everywhere you turn on the TV or flick through the pages of a newspaper, you see the news about the hurdles of the undeveloped nations and the rich states interest in those countries. The question arises in our mind, how can they overcome their obstacles and what roles can developed countries play there? Many people think that through betterment in the health, education and trade sectors can reduce their burden. While others assume that first world nations can help them in all this. I completely agree with the ideas and will support my opinion in this essay with examples. Commencing the first idea, it is true that the third world nations are facing many obstacles in different departments of health, education and trade. Only improvement is the key to reduce their difficulties. Many areas in these countries are deprived of health and education facalities. Each year majority of the population in the rural areas dies because of unavailability of medical facilities there, whereas thousands of childrens are out of schools. Lets take the example of Afganistan. Because of the war in the region, majority of the places do not have well equipped hospitals. Even women and children are not allowed to attend the schools and universities. Because of the rational behaviour of the government and the talibans, the region is left far behind from the other territories in the world. Additionally, trade stands high in this regard. These nation do not have proper industries, even the products they produce are cheaper and have no value in the international market. Even these territories are not economically strong enough to import or export items to the other states, which results in a decline of the nations. The only solution presented by the experts is improvement in all these departments. Moreover, some researchers also thinks that interest of the richer nations in these countries will up lift them, as they are the light in the darkness for them. It is true that many advanced kingdoms like China, US and Russia, are helping their fellow states. For instance, these days Pakistan is facing crisis in trades and China's CPEC project is a great opportunity for pakistan to grow their import and exports, even it will also rise the economy as well. On the other hand, Russia is trying to provide health equipment to Afganistan and US is accepting Afgan refugees and providing them with education. Hence, it is proven that, no doubt poor nations are in hurdle but if they want to make their country glorious, they will have to work on the medical, education and trade in their country. Furthermore, developed kingdoms should also participate in the world and should help third world countries. Then and there the world can become a better place to live.