Some people believe that climate change has the greatest effect on people’s way of life. Others believe the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It was argued that nowadays climate change has the biggest impact on people's living style, while somes are argued the economy has the most sinificant effect. In this essay, it will delve into both sides of argument of the above statement. On the one hand, somes argued that economy will affect what level of living. To be precise, people earn more profit can enjoy a more lersure leisurely life style, to contrast people lose money in the economy will leads to a lower level of living. Therefore, they cannot earn profits due to the economy and it will definitely ruin their life style. For example, a rich people lose all his money from the economy, hence he have to change a life style to a frugal way. On the other hand, some people claim that climate change will let the world temperature increase sharply over time, hence no winter in the future. Moreover, people have to live in a extream hot weather. This is because climate change will let the atmosphere becomes hotter and hotter. According to Professor in Cambridge said people cannot live in more than 40 degree places, which will let people died. Yet, the life of people is way more than the wealth of people, hence the impact of climate change cannot be neglected. All in all, people should focus on the climate change because of the serious impact due to that. Although economic effect will also makes people change their life style, climate change still affect more significant than that.