Working abroad can help employees earn a great deal of money and gain more benifits however, some people think this trend has many nagative impacts. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working abroad.

Many people argue that travelling abroad for work has many benefits in different ways in terms of money and other things, while others argue that this phenomenon has negative outcomes. This essay will discuss both views. Working abroad can open many doors for you. Firstly, it offers better opportunities for employees to earn more money. For example, when the company my dad works for asks him to travel to a country in order to work for some time, he earns extra credit which increases his income. Secondly, it allows him to meet people from different cultures, which helps expanding his horizons, moreover, making connections that may help in future. However, there are some disadvantages as well. Going abroad for work separates you from your family and loved ones, as a result, you might feel lonely and no one by your side. Furthermore, when going to a new country it might be difficult to adapt to the atmosphere, culture, language and the locals, which can make you feel left out and out of place. But, this isn't a huge issue for everyone. In conclusion, Although you may face some problems to adapt and get used to things. I think this opportunity to get employed in a different country is unique and a once in a life time chance that will teach you new things and will create beautiful memories to look back at.