An increasing number of professionals such as doctor and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problem does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

These days, everywhere, you turn on the TV or flick through the pages of a newspaper, you see news about the doctors and the teachers moving to other nations. The question arises in our mind, why do they leave their countries and what factors are behind it? Many people assume that each year number of individuals leave their countries and prefer to live in other territories in order to secure their future. However, in my opinion there are numbers of factors behind it and right desision on the perfect time, is the only solution for this hurdle. I will support my opinion and will give some solutions at the end of this essay. According to the experts, many doctors and the teachers, are setteling abroad every year, with the purpose to work and secure their future. For instance, as per report, last year in Pakistan more than 1 lac youngsters and professionals left their poor country, for education and jobs. Even they pointed out certain reasons in their research that forces people to leave their territories. Firstly, in their state, they do not have proper job opportunities and majority of the seats are occupies by the corrupt people because there is no concept of merit based selection. Secondly, low salaries stand high in this regard. As pay offered to the qualified people, are not according to their expectations and the amount they have spend on their education, during their study tenure. Additionally, the education system of the poor countries are not that good and have no value in the international world, which grabs students attention towards international universities. Moreover, because of them, the country faces many hurdles. Likewise, the state is left with fewer or no highly intellectual residents. It also results in reducing, the qualified and educated individuals in the region. Even it risk the image of the particular country in the world as well. Furthermore, It is also said that if the authorities want to take benefits from the educated residents, then they have to take sudden steps to make them stay in the country. The first thing they have to do is that they should introduce the concept of merit based selection. They should offer job opportunities becase if the residents find enough jobs with in the border, they will not think about moving to abroad. Apart from it, the authorities should make salary packages interesting for the public. Then and there, the administration will be able to make full use of them. Hence, it is proven from the above arguments that sudden actions by the management will not only be helpful for them, but the population as well. No doubt population of the third-world states are facing obstacles, in their way of building their future. If they are provided with all the facilities according to their needs and education, then for sure they will say no to the throughts that make them leave their homeland.