Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays, people have different assumptions for having a bright future. Some of them relate it to the degrees, whereas many think that through experience and personal skills, one can achieve it. I completely agree with the ideas, because to me both are important parts of career. Also, I will support my opinion in this essay with examples. Commencing the first idea of the essay, it is true that we are living in the era of education. Everyone is trying their level best to accquire education from the top institutes, because it is the need of a time. Nowadays, it is a kind of trend that one can not have job without degree. So is the case with the industries and businesses, as, they only accept canditates who are qualified enough. For instance, in Pakistan, a person with the degree has more opportunities to grab the seat, than the person with skills only. Moreover, the other group believes that one should focus on soft skills and experience,as these are the keys to success. Because to them, one can only get theoretical knowledge from the books, rather than practical. However, practical people are well experienced than people who have wasted years in the universities. Additionally, individuals with skills, are confident enough to start a small business, which will help them in having bright future. As far as, my opinion is concerned, I prefer both. To me both are equally important for a bright career. Also, I believe that one should have degree but,he/she should also be familiar with the practical implementation of the knowledge, he/she has gained during his/her study tenure. Hence, it is proven from the above arguments that individual should also word hard to get education, but on the same time they should also try to adopt soft skills, because the market values educated people, with skills and experience.