Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as deser or the antarctic. What are the benefit and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

These days, more visitors are visiting places where the weather conditions are harsh, such as desert or the antarctic. The advantages of visiting these places are visitors experience new environments and become adaptive to them. The drawbacks are affecting the health of visitors and neglecting social and familial responsibilities of the visitors. One of the advantages of visiting places is this helps visitors to learn about new environments. Visitors gain knowledge about the geography and climate of these places. The second advantage is exploring new places helps tourists to become adaptive to harsh enviroments. These types of humans easily survive in any weather or places. For example, tourists who climbed mountains can easily cope with any situation. Becasue the weather of mountains are very harsh, and they are used to it. One of the disadvantages of visiting difficult places is its affect on the health of tourists. Tourists have to tackle harsh weather which severely affects their health. They suffer form numerous diseases due to harsh weather conditions such as cold and caugh, fever, muscle strain and so on. Moreover, while visiting places, visitors ignore their familial and societal responsibilities. They do not socialize with their friends and cannot perform familial responsibilities. For example, visiting harsh places refrain visitors from getting married, because they believe if they get married, they cannot go for exploration. To conclude, visiting harsh places helps tourists to see new places and and make them adaptive to new environments. However, tourists suffer from diseases and cannot become social if they go for exploration.