Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to gave all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. write at least 250 words.

Students who attend Higher Education are there because at the end of their course they are given a diploma and a certificate, which they can later use in order to apply for a job or an internship. In university you have the option to study various subject that are not related to your choose of qualification. This topic is quite controversial among young university students, because one portion of them thinks that learning other subjects will give you more experience in life in general, but the rest of them believes it is crucial to gave all your energy and attention to focusing on one qualification. When you have alot of subjects, keep in mind that in order to succeed in them you need to be very diligent and hardworking since you need to remember all the information that you learned during the 3 years, as you might need it in the future and your field of work. In order to manage all of this, time management is key. That the reason why some students don't recommend taking numerous lessons because taking this much responsibility can be tough for your mental and physical self. For that reason it is major to think it through when you are making this big of a decision, so that you won't study yourself to death. Personally, I think you should only focus on your main qualification, so that you can give all the determination and focus to it, while you can still enjoy the university student life. It is number one priority that your mental state is stable and healthy in order for you to give your best in everything. Overall that is no right or wrong only that you should make the best decision for yourself and for your mental health, so that you can have everything that you have ever dreamt of.