In the past people liked to store knowledge in books. However, in the present, we prefer to store knowledge on the internet. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The number of people using the network for searching information is increased day by day. Although, there are some negative effects of using the internet instead of the books to find information, I believe it has more possitive effects than the negative ones. Using network for finding a specific information is the easiest way but the problem is it is hard to be sure whether the findings are true. Most of the time users have hard times to find reliable sources. For example, according to the googles resuts on fourth of the May 2024, there are 124784 different page that include the result of the guestion " Are suplements good for people?". And 65% of these pages says it is not healthy while others say it is good. In this situation people can confused about which result is the true one.Finding reliable sources in the internet is the important issue that should be solved immediately. On the other hand lots of valuable information are avaliable in the network. For instance, in the past if someone wanted to read an article that published by Harvard University this person had to go the Harvard University library to accesss the article and also sometimes had to pay for it. But nowadays everyone can reach any information around the world by just a click in minutes. In conclusion, while acknowledgeing that there are some drawbacks of using internet instead of books for learning new things, it is certain that there are more beneficts than its disadvantages.