Environmental hazards are often too great for particular countries or individulas to tackle. We have arri ved at a point in time where the only way to lessen environmental problem is at an international level . To what extent do you agree or disagree.

natural disasters have became a significant problem for governments as it evolved much in the last century. Moreover, most undeveloped counteries can not handle the cost of rebuilding the loses of it. I totally agree with statement especialy that currently people attention about the world state have decreased. The main cause of this phenomenon is by the people careless action that have a negative affects in the earth such as, wasting plastic and throw it in the sea and CO2 emssions. However, These routine action that unfortunately became more prevlent and essential part of our daily basics have coused a evolution in world disasters. For example, In 2016 a hurricane have accurred in the United State in the name of mitro. people who experienced that disaster described it as the slaughter of houses.The county economy have declined much in that time as the amount of people how became homeless was a mere of 900,000. In my opinion, the most effective solution is to enhance society awareness of the output of there action and find alternatives for any tool that may affect our world.For examble, the compeny named teasla have created a electric car that have no negative output to global warming. Furthermor, the United State have reward the company for this innovation but the major problem is that the cost of produce it as very high to the point that only walthy poeple have the capability to buy it. In conclusion, environmental problem have became a major matter and in the future it may affect every life aspect if we did not applied any solution