Although many people value public parks, this space could be better used for the other purposes such as residential areas for the ever growing population or to develop business and build economics. To what extend do you agree or dis agree with this statement.

In this moder era, the growth of population is increasing rapidly. Some people say that public parks can be used for the different purposes for example residential areas or to develop buisness and build economics. I agree with this statement but up to some extent and will discuss following. On the one hand, public parks can be used for many purposes. The first and foremost thing is for making the shelter for homeless people. To elaborate, with growing population the lifestyle of poor people is getting worse. They donot have jobs for fullfiling their daily needs. These people are living on streets because they don't have money to make house. So, government can make the small houses for those people. For example, a survey conducted by EMO company shows that more 40% of people die in winter due to lack of shelter. The other reason is employment, industries or employment building can be build on parks. In detail, every office have thousands of people who comes to work but they don't have enough space. For example, companies want to hire more people for there companies's growth, but there office is every small. So, if the build the companies on parks place more people will get work and this can help them to get their future goals. However, public parks are very useful for old people and childern.In cities, people are living in small areas where they don't have space for outdoor activities. Park is the only option for them but if parks will be replaced in future. People will find difficulties to spend their time for outdoor purposes. For instance, old people go for morning walks for staying healthy and fit, as well as children goes there to play games which is beneficial for their health. In conclusion, parks can be used for other purposes such as building business and residential aread area for providing shelter to homeless people Whereas public parks are only option for people who are living in small areas in cities.