ome people regard video games as useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

Had been argued, that video games may have a negative effect on people especifically for teenagers and have the capability to lessen there school preformance. On the other hand, video games can be benaficial for them in terms of learning foreige languages. I tatally agree with the first statement as most games currently can enhance the user intelligent and provide him with a general knowledge every life aspect. Beside of games positive aspect, it also have a negative side as it may cause addiction for the consumers. Young people addiction unfortuntly became more prevlent currently. In my opinion, the most common cause of this phenomenon is video games.Back on the beginning of electronics spread games was not available and people dependent on face-to-face interactions for entertainment. Further more,the addiction for young people was not knowen. However, after it spreaded most citizents were surprised of the amount of dopamine that did not need any personal interfere. joyfull feeling generated unlimitedly was major matter that assessed addiction for young people. While people critizim about the negative aspect it contains, by time, it shown a considerble amount of people benefits from it in terms of educations manner. For examble, in the United States an app who became essential for education process nemed Kahoot. The scientists proved that using activities in the class activate a particular sections of the brain that improve memories and focus. in conclusion, video games have became Change the form of the verb become show examples essential part of our life and govirnments government tries to come up with solution to alter their negative effects. However, if you can modify your time and use it wisely, you can have fortuntly benefits of it.