Some people regard video games as useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

Nowadays,everyone is fond of video games.you can see playstation in every another home. although playing video games is not a bad thing to do completely, as it can help in academics as there are some games which are made as this, providing entertainment as well as knowledge at the same time.as far as I m concerned, video games have both pros and cons. To begin with the pros of video games, some games might be helpful in a educational way as they contain knowledge in a funny way which can help kids to memorize for a long time for example - there are some quiz, if a child play it and wom the game he may enter to another level,which can grow both knowlegde and excitement of a kid. On the other hand, Talking about the consequences of playing games it might be addictive to people to play game and distract completely from their work.as playing games will result in realese of dopamine which will be come as boredom if a individual study or work after having fun with online games. as a result the person cannot fulfill their work. In conclusion,I would say that playing games might be good and helpful for kids but also can distract them completely from their physical health and social well being as they would not like to spend much time with people and they don't get any interest in their academic learnings. however a timer or screen time can get better this circumstances