some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

These days, we can see global countries have connection with no another, so a group of people belive that this factor help them to protect the environments; in contrast, other ones think that thi cooperation have several advantage for trades. I subscribe to the second idea owing to teh fact that we cannot see the protections that aids global inhabitants to avoids elements that destroy surroundings; however, when two countries cut their cooperation with each other the main works that failes are the business that have relation with another countrie. On the one hand, the global cooperation with all governments make a situation that scientists can investigation on the world and fine the main reasons that climet of Earth alter, the forests sectors reduced, ice, in the both North and South Polar, melt, a range of wilde creatures died-out and so on. To illustrate, when they can find the cuse of these matters, they can slove these matters and send their results for their authorities, but the issues do not change visually; consequently, these connection do not have a lot of result. On the other hand, the cooperation have a number of benefits for businesses to develop and have a good profits. In other words, when companies creat items in their countries they cannot sale them really good inasmuch as their society is limmited; nevetheless, if they send their goods to other countries they can improve their profits. For example, the Apple company earn a great deal of money from other countries instead of the USA. To sum up, in my view, if the governments become friends with each other, comapnies can be improve in all aspects instead of enviromental factors.