The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, working at this time is becoming harder due to the company's compulsory, While it is a commonly held belief that employees should reword with longer weekends as their hard-working. There is also an argument that opposes it. From my perspective, I consider that workers should take more vacations to improve their mental health. To begin with, improving mental health requires workers to relax and chill. It is also possible to say that well-being comes from relaxation. Moreover, it enhances the capability of flexible work and job satisfaction. Furthermore, the ability to spend more time with their families and friends will improve. For example, there is a study showed that 68% of companies today are focusing on redeveloping their duty time so their workers have more time doing their hobbies and staying relaxed. Another point to consider is the benefits reaching not only the employees But also the company itself. For instance, the majority of companies are requesting active workers, and they have to apply the idea of minimal work days due to workers complaining about their mental anxiety. Moreover, almost all of the associations in the world today have started to develop their jobs and make them online due to the worker's comfort. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that it is significant to improve flexible work time for workers ' mental health. However, most of the associations today are successful flexibilities in duty work by developing them into online work.